Making Adjustments

Too much food this weekend, not enough working out.  Argh!  I think I am going to try to not snack on the days I eat.  Like not eat tiny little meals, eat decent meals that fill me up, but no snacks.  Maybe one midnight snack.  I know now that I can go 24 hours without food, I can go a few between meals, right?  That’s the direction I am leaning.  Part of me wants to go hardcore and do like 20:4 or something, but I don’t know . . . I don’t want to do myself in.

 

Leave a Reply

