So I feel like I am back in the groove with low fat eating.  But now I really feel like I need to eat less.  I think I just snack too much.  And I don’t have to forbid snacks, when I am hungry I know it’s ok to eat but I think right now there’s some eating going on simply because I can.

Working out hasn’t been happening either due to a bunch of different factors.  Mainly, this house is a wreck and I haven’t been doing anything.  Slipping into the abyss again, I need to try and stop it.  Next week is spring break and I plan to do some spring cleaning. Then when H goes back to school I can get into a better routine.

Leave a Reply

